Company of the Silver Wolf

A series of adventures set in the World of Greyhawk.

Jared “CruelSummerLord” Milne


Book 1

The Silver Wolf: A Light in the Darkness


The seven companions came from many different backgrounds and bore many different burdens. But together they became the Company of the Silver Wolf, striving for hope in a world all too grim…




Book 2

The Silver Wolf: Ghosts of the Past



When the Company of the Silver Wolf replies to a plea for help against a pack of marauding trolls, the battle leads them to confront a decades-old betrayal, unforgiven trauma and a wicked plot that threatens the fate of a gnomish homeland…




Book 3

The Silver Wolf: For Crown and Country


Seeking the Crown of Arumdina, the Company of the Silver Wolf travels to the Great Kingdom of Aerdy’s South Province. They find not only the Crown, but a deadly plot that threatens to engulf the southeastern Flanaess in the fires of war…




Book 4

The Silver Wolf: The Honor of the Crown

Join the Company of the Silver Wolf for one last epic adventure as they return with the Crown of Arumdina for the final installment in the series.